First Lady of Gender Equality: Geena Davis

“Support gender equality in film, television, and archery”

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “First Lady of Gender Equality: Geena Davis”

  1. AlexAlex says :

    Love Geena Davis! I just rewatched Thelma & Louise a couple of months ago, I hadn´t seen it since I was in my younger teens, and it just hit me what an awesome feminist manifest that movie is (and also a sad reminder of the reality of the world of patriarchy and rape culture that we live in). I remember liking the movie when I was younger, but I couldn´t explain why, now that I really get it, I´m completely in love with it.

Leave a Reply

