Mission Statement

This blog will encompass part of the discussion on feminism in this country.

My past is deeply rooted in media studies. Thus many of these posts will be skewed towards conversations in this particular niche. Currently, I’m one of the nameless, faceless, Hollywood hopefuls that has heard the conversations happening in one of the most influential mediums in the world. I hope to relay my personal experiences, weigh in on what other people are saying, as well as throw in some random stuff for good measure. 

I would hope this blog pisses you off. I hope it brings about dialogue in your personal life. I hope it pushes you to make a change. Shift how you talk to others, shift your internal thinking process.

Be the change you wish to see in the world” – Gandhi

I apologize in advance for the oncoming tirade of bitchiness.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

